Thank you

IMG_6730This small business of mine has grown simply by word of mouth over the past few years. When I first started out, I was a Stay at Home mom with two littles trying to run a small decorating business. In the beginning, my projects were small as I couldn’t take on anything that was going to be time and/or labor extensive.

As the business grew, I met a wonderful contractor, Kevin from Dramatic Change Renovations, that is a dream to work with. He takes my ideas and turns them into reality for the client. Working with him allowed me to commit to bigger projects.

This year has been unbelievable so far, more than I could have hoped for and it’s just February! This morning I checked my email, as I always do before settling in with the kids to home school for the morning. In my inbox was an email from Point2Homes informing me that they listed my company as one of Top 20 interior design companies within Halifax. I am nothing but grateful for this recognition and to be mentioned along side many other designers that I admire and respect.

Head on over to check it out here.

 

Marsha Signature

 

One thought on “Thank you

Leave a Reply

