Our Paint Colors

It’s been nearly three years since we moved in to this house and during that time, I have painted this house from top to bottom. When we bought the house, it was covered in dark brown paint and mustard golds. It had to go!

Our house has great windows and gets a ton of natural light and I wanted to cash in on that so I went with light toned neutrals. I tend to change my mind a lot. Therefore,  I knew to stay away from color . If I did go that route, I knew I would be repainting in six months.

Here are the colors you can see throughout our home:

Our Kitchen:

Benjamin Moore Cloud White, Pale Oak and Flamenco

 

Our Living Room:

Benjamin Moore Grey Owl, Sherwin Williams Toque White, Extra white

 

Sunroom:

Benjamin Moore Wythe Blue, Pale Oak

 

Laundry Room:

Sherwin Williams Alabaster, Toque White Benjamin Moore Arctic Ice

 

Den:

Benjamin Moore Grey Owl, Sherwin Williams Toque White, Extra White

 

Bathroom:

Benjamin Moore Pale Oak. Sherwin Williams Extra White

 

Master Bedroom:

Sherwin Williams Extra White and Toque White

 

Boy’s Bedroom:

Benjamin Moore Grey Owl, Sherwin Willliams Kilkenny, Extra White

 

Daughter’s Bedroom:

 

Benjamin Moore Arctic Ice Sherwin Williams Extra White

 

Mudroom:

Benjamin Moore Revere Pewter, Sherwin Williams Extra White

 

Home Office:

 

Benjamin Moore Spring Meadow Green, Grey Owl, Sherwin Williams Extra White

 

Any questions? Shoot me an email and I will answer as soon as I can.

Need color help? I offer color consults in home and online.

 

Leave a Reply

